Clear players list

Sometimes a database is released with new spelling for player names. In this case it is advised to clear the player list to get rid of the old names. After this is done the player list can be extended with the new player names.

Clear

  • Choose Database/Games.
  • Choose Database/Clear players list.
  • The program shows the question 'Do you want to clear the players list?'. Choose Ok.
  • The program clears the players list, this is done instantly and there is no feedback.
  • When ready you can extend the players list with the new players.